Indian Women's Association Singapore
 
 
 

IWA Team 2019



Executive Committee

President
Anuradha Shroff
president@iwasingapore.org

Vice-President1
Selme Singh

Vice-President2
Nirupa Vasudev

Secretary
Monica Dovedy
secretary@iwasingapore.org

Assistant Secretary
Dipanjana Sen
asstsecretary@iwasingapore.org

Treasurer
Rakhi Shankar



Special Office

IPP
Chandan Lehal


Working Committee


Bazaar Chairs


Gowri Aiyar

Pallavi Malviya Gupta 



Dhwani Editor

Sukanya Pushkarna

editor@iwasingapore.org



Dhwani Sub-Editor


Priya G. Aditya

subeditor@iwasingapore.org



Logistics

Bhavani Banerjee

logistics@iwasingapore.org


Membership 

Abhinika Mittra

Tejali Sarangdhar

membership@iwasingapore.org




Media Team

Media Sales
Seema Gupta

Newsletter

Ramanpreet Kaur Bhatia

newsletter@iwasingapore.org


Privileges & Entrepreneur
Vidya Dasgupta 

Social Media

Abhipsha Thakur Arora

socialmedia@iwasingapore.org


Website

Jyoti Verma


Community Service

Beyond Social Services
Bhanu Ramchandran

Migrant Workers' Relief Team

H.O.M.E.

Kantamsetty Rama Madhvi


TWC2

Shradha Singh



SWAMI Home
Sharmila Banerjee


Clubs (Groups)

Acts of Kindness
Ritu Kapoor

Adda Club
Vijaya Sharada Ramakrishnan

Book Club
Sudeepta Dasgupta


Creative Hands 
Jolly Vatsa

Dance Club
Arpana Sarkar


Fitness Club
Padmaja Balaji

Games Club
Manju Banka


Gourmet Goddess Club
Shaily Badkul

Movie Club
Neerja Rao

Music Club
Gurpreet kaur

Travel Club
Praveena B. Jain

Writing Enthusiasts' Club
Shilpa Thapliyal






Copyright @ Indian Women's Association Singapore | P.O. Box no. 472, Orchard Post Office, Singapore 912316 | media@iwasingapore.org
Created by Anidus.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software